ECampus Membership Chapters Give

Our Team

Our Team

Our History | Choosing Now | Our Founders | Our Board | Contact Us

Administration:

Cynthia Carroll, CFRE | Executive Director
director@autismns.ca
Brian Foster | Operations Director
bfoster@autismns.ca
Yeri Jang | Office Coordinator
yjang@autismns.ca
Jade Ok, MBA, CPA, CMA | Finance Officer (maternity leave) 
jok@autismns.ca
Glenna Paynter-Parsons | Human Resources Assistant
glenna@autismns.ca
Mariann Peters | Executive Assistant
mpeters@autismns.ca
Paymaneh Salehi | Finance Officer
finance@autismns.ca

Autistics Aloud

Patricia George-Zwicker | Editor
autisticsaloud@autismns.ca

​Community Outreach & Family Support:

Vicki Harvey | Community Outreach Coordinator
vharvey@autismns.ca
Melissa Myers | Respite Coordinator
mmyers@autismns.ca
Jenny Tyler | Family Support
jtyler@autismns.ca

Development:

Robyn Bradshaw | Development Officer
rbradshaw@autismns.ca
Colin MacDonald | Marketing & Events Coordinator
cmacdonald@autismns.ca
Marc Muschler | Communications & Public Relations Coordinator
mmuschler@autismns.ca

Employment Support:

Stacie Loverin | Employment Support Coordinator
sloverin@autismns.ca

Autism Works Entrepreneurship / Autism Works Launch Pad
Sheila Pearson | Education & Employment Coordinator
spearson@autismns.ca

Ready, Willing and Able 
David Paterson | Regional Autism Coordinator - Atlantic
dpaterson@autismns.ca
Chrystal Tushaus | Autism Outreach Coordinator
ctushaus@autismns.ca

Worktopia
Jamie-Lynn Hill | Clinical Supervisor for Worktopia Project
jhill@autismns.ca
Jessica von Dungern | Program Coordinator for Worktopia Project
jvondungern@autismns.ca
Marcia MacInnis | Education & Employment Manager
mmacinnis@autismns.ca
Elijah Bond | Program Facilitator
ProgramFacilitator2@autismns.ca
Charli Wheaton | Program Facilitator
ProgramFacilitator1@autismns.ca

Programs:

Yevonne Le Lacheur | Program Director
programs@autismns.ca
Elizabeth Medeiros | Program Coordinator
programcoordinator@autismns.ca
Reece Chang | Autism Arts Coordinator
autismarts@autismns.ca

Social Enterprise (Promise of a Pearl):

Jacqueline van der Burg | Social Enterprise & Cause Marketing Director
jvanderburg@autismns.ca
Holly Nauss | Program Assistant
programassistant@autismns.ca
Glenna Paynter-Parsons | Social Enterprise Support Coordinator
glenna@autismns.ca