ECampus Membership Chapters Give

Our Team

Our Team

Our Board | Our Founders | Our History | In The Media | Contact Us | Autism Spectrum Disorder | Autism Resources

Administration:

Cynthia Carroll, CFRE | Executive Director
director@autismns.ca
Glenna Paynter-Parsons | Executive Assistant
glenna@autismns.ca
Robyn Bradshaw | Office Manager
rbradshaw@autismns.ca
Jade Ok, MBA, CPA, CMA | Finance Officer
jok@autismns.ca

​Community Outreach & Family Support:

Vicki Harvey | Community Outreach Coordinator
vharvey@autismns.ca
Melissa Myers | Respite Coordinator
mmyers@autismns.ca
Jenny Tyler | Family Support
jtyler@autismns.ca

Development:

Martha Tuff | Director of Development
mtuff@autismns.ca
Allison Bain | Events and Communications Coordinator
abain@autismns.ca

Employment Support:

​Sheila Pearson | Employment Support Coordinator
sheila.pearson@autismns.ca

Autism Works Entrepreneurship 
David Paterson | Education & Employment Coordinator
dpaterson@autismns.ca

Autism Works Launch Pad 
David Paterson | Education & Employment Coordinator
dpaterson@autismns.ca

Ready, Willing and Able 
Brian Foster | Regional Autism Coordinator - Atlantic
bfoster@autismns.ca
Chrystal Tushaus | Autism Outreach Coordinator
ctushaus@autismns.ca

Worktopia
Jamie-Lynn Hill | Clinical Supervisor for Worktopia Project
jhill@autismns.ca
Jessica von Dungern | Program Coordinator for Worktopia Project
jvondungern@autismns.ca
Marcia MacInnis | Education & Employment Manager
mmacinnis@autismns.ca
Elijah Bond | Program Faciltator
ProgramFacilitator2@autismns.ca
Charli Wheaton | Program Facilitator
ProgramFacilitator1@autismns.ca

Programs:

Yevonne Le Lacheur | Program Director
programs@autismns.ca
Emily Rowell | Recreation Therapist
recreationmatters@autismns.ca

Social Enterprise (Promise of a Pearl):

Jacqueline van der Burg | Social Enterprise & Cause Marketing Director
jvanderburg@autismns.ca
Holly Nauss | Program Assistant
programassistant@autismns.ca